Editorial Board

New Editorial Board (2008–)

Editors-in-Chief
Dr J. Geml, Naturalis Biodiversity Center, P.O. Box 9517, 2300 RA, Leiden, The Netherlands; e-mail: jozsef.geml@naturalis.nl
Prof. dr P.W. Crous, Westerdijk Fungal Biodiversity Institute, P.O. Box 85167, 3508 AD Utrecht,
The Netherlands; e-mail: p.crous@cbs.knaw.nl

 

Layout Editors
C. Baak, Naturalis Biodiversity Center, P.O. Box 9517, 2300 RA, Leiden, The Netherlands.
M. van den Hoeven-Verweij & M. Vermaas, Centraalbureau voor Schimmelcultures, Fungal Biodiversity Centre, P.O. Box 85167, 3508 AD
Utrecht, The Netherlands.

 

Associate Editors
Prof. dr Dominik Begerow, Lehrstuhl für Evolution und Biodiversität der Pflanzen, Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Universitätsstr.150, Gebäude ND 44780, Bochum, Germany; e-mail: dominik.begerow@rub.de
Dr P. Brandon Matheny, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, 334 Hesler Biology Bldg., University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN 37996-1610, USA; e-mail: pmatheny@utk.edu
Prof. dr U. Braun, Martin-Luther-Universität, Institut für Biologie, Geobotanik und Botanischer Garten,Herbarium, Neuwerk 21, D-06099 Halle, Germany; e-mail: uwe.braun@botanik.uni-halle.de
Dr T. Burgess, School of Biological Sciences and Biotechnology, Murdoch University, Perth, 6150, Australia;
e-mail: tburgess@murdoch.edu.au
Prof. dr L. Carris, Associate Professor, Department of Plant Pathology, Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164-6340, USA; e-mail: carris@mail.wsu.edu
Dr L. Castlebury, Rm 304, Bldg 011A, Systematic Botany & Mycology Laboratory, Beltsville, MD, 20705, USA;
e-mail: lisa@nt.ars-grin.gov
Prof. dr H. Clémençon, Musée Botanique Cantonal, Avenue de Cour 14bis, CH-1007 Lausanne, Switzerland;
e-mail: heinz.clemencon@bluewin.ch
Prof. dr R. Currah, University of Alberta, Dept. Biological Sciences, Alberta, Canada T6G 2E9;
e-mail: r.currah@ualberta.ca
Dr A. Drenth, Centre for Plant Science - The University of Queensland, Level 2C West, Ecosciences Precinct, GPO Box 267, BRISBANE QLD 4001 Australia, e-mail: a.drenth@uq.edu.au
Dr U. Eberhardt, Staatliches Museum für Naturkunde Stuttgart, Abt. Botanik, Rosenstein 1, 70191 Stuttgart, Germany; e-mail: ursula.eberhardt@smns-bw.de
Dr J.Z. Groenewald, Westerdijk Fungal Biodiversity Institute, P.O. Box 85167, 3508 AD Utrecht, The Netherlands; e-mail: e.groenewald@cbs.knaw.nl
Dr K. Hansen, Swedish Museum of Natural History, Department of Botany, P.O. Box 50007, SE-104 05 Stockholm, Sweden; e-mail: karen.hansen@nrm.se
Prof. dr D.S. Hibbett, Department of Biology, Clark University, 950 Main Street, Worcester, Massachusetts, 01610-1477, USA; e-mail: dhibbett@clarku.edu
Dr R. Jeewon, Department of Health Sciences, Faculty of Science, University of Mauritius, Reduit, Mauritius;
e-mail: r.jeewon@uom.ac.mu
Prof. dr T. Kuyper, Sub-Department Soil Quality, University of Wageningen, Droevendaalsesteeg 4, 6708 PB, Wageningen, The Netherlands; e-mail: Thom.Kuyper@wur.nl
Dr K.-H. Larsson, Göteborg University, Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences, Box 461, 405 30 Göteborg, Sweden; e-mail: Karl-Henrik.Larsson@dpes.gu.se
Prof dr W. Meyer, Molecular Mycology Research Laboratory, CIDM, ICPMR, Level 3, Room 3114A, Westmead Hospital, Darcy Road Westmead, NSW, 2145, Australia; e-mail: w.meyer@usyd.edu.au
Prof. dr A.J.L. Phillips, Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Quinta de Torre, 2829-516 Caparica, Portugal; e-mail: alp@mail.fct.unl.pt
Dr P. Roberts, Royal Botanic Gardens, Mycology Department, Jodrell Laboratory, Kew, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 3AB, UK;
e-mail: P.Roberts@kew.org
Prof. dr R.A. Samson, Westerdijk Fungal Biodiversity Institute, P.O. Box 85167, 3508 AD Utrecht, The Netherlands; e-mail: r.samson@cbs.knaw.nl
Prof. dr K.A. Seifert, Research Scientist / Biodiversity (Mycology and Botany), Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada, K.W. Neatby Bldg, 960 Carling Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1A OC6, Canada; e-mail: seifertk@agr.gc.ca
Prof. dr B. Summerell, Royal Botanic Gardens and Domain Trust, Mrs. Macquaries Road, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia;
e-mail: Brett.Summerell@rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Dr E.C. Vellinga, Department of Plant and Microbial Biology, 311/321 Koshland Hall, University of California, Berkeley California 94720-3102, USA; e-mail: ecvellinga@comcast.net
Prof. dr A. Verbeken, Vakgroep Biologie, Laboratorium Plantkunde, K.L. Ledeganckstraat 35, B-9000 Gent, Belgium;
e-mail: mieke.verbeken@ugent.be
Prof. dr R. Vilgalys, Department of Biology, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708, USA; e-mail: fungi@duke.edu
Prof. dr M.J. Wingfield, Forestry and Agricultural Research Institute (FABI), University of Pretoria, Pretoria 0002, South Africa;
Prof. dr Xingzhong Liu State Key Laboratory of Mycology, Institute of Microbiology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, No. 3 Park 1, Beichen West Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100101, China; E-mail: liuxz@im.ac.cn